VA – Descensus Christi ad Infer (Mystical Flashback Recs, 2011)


Trippy DarkPsy Killer compilation from Gamaliel featuring Audiopathik, Aghori Tantrik, Xikwri Neyrra, Fearkiller, Kanibal Holocaust and more!

Out of stock


01. Audiosex – Un Sane
02. Alien Trancesistor & Electryxeed – Thank u Byron Bay
03. Pan Psyhic – Square Cutz
04. RDM – Dive Into the Unknown
05. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Raakchass
06. Space Shaman – Mental Hospital
07. Fearkiller – Lou
08. KanibaL HolokausT – Rokee meets Hishiryo
09. Gamaliel – Canibalismo Entre Amigos
10. The Exmos (M.M.C. + Xaos) – Burato
11. Mergel – No IQ
12. Audiopathik & Xikwri Neyrra – Ancient Times
13. AudioSex – Astral Body Builder

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!