VA – A Season in Hell (2010)


Download Now!


Out of stock

Apurúami Records released this one to excite the bloody battlefields with crazy artists, offering an huge variety of frequencies that twist our senses and invite us to a midnight ritual in hell. Line up includes Gain Reduction, Antagon, Jesus Raves, Chemical Spoon and more!!

01. Gain Reduction – The Present Demons
02. Antagon & Ignis – Peterchens Mondfahrt
03. Jesus Raves – Oh My Alien
04. Chemicalspoon – Punci Pöcögteto2b
05. Mergel – Vikutoria Defender
06. Gamaliel – Madness u Pultika
07. Mr. Hades – Rememberember
08. G r i m – Nacion Yaqui
09. D1G1T4L D4RKN355 – La Conciencia Indigena Despierta
10. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Karttikeya (God of War)