VA – Speed Freqz (2019, Scared Evil Recs)

Call for price

Speed Freqz compiled by the amazing DJ and performer, Z Nataraja from the US, is a collection of 13 dancefloor bombs with polished forest hi-tech flavor. Newage psytrance frequencies push the boundaries of consciousness into a luscious dimension full of power and visual alchemy.

Track list:

1. Slugz – Strike Back (Delp Remix) (173BPM) 09:07
2. Fat Freddy – Cataclysm (190BPM) 12:35
3. Yata-Garasu – HeartCore (190-200BPM) 07:45
4. CinderVOMIT – This Dimension Isnt Safe (196BPM) 07:50
5. EkimSkriD – TpircsEhtOtKcits (198BPM) 06:40
6. Black Phillip – O Livro de Areia (200BPM) 07:54
7. Voidscream – Anger of the Gods (200BPM) 07:02
8. Paranoia Sector – Tawil At’umr (208BPM) 08:36
9. MOUCHAWIDA – Language Frequencyzzz (215BPM) 06:34
10. Forma Mentis and Lucronofix – Sulejmani (216BPM) 06:40
11. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Ullu (The Owl) (222BPM) 06:45
12. SEKTOR – Kali Kalika (230BPM) 08:09
13. Liquid Dust – Come Dance with Us (289BPM) 08:32

Compiled By: Znataraja (U.S.A)
Artwork By: Paranoia Sector (Greece)
Mastering By: Voidscream (Germany)
Released By: Scared Evil Records (Germany)

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!