VA – Horror Tales: Chapter 1 (2018, Horrordelic Recs)

Call for price

VA – Horror Tales: Chapter 1 compiled by Cosmic Bluemoon for Horrordelic Records is a free darkpsy psytrance compilation. Eerie soundscapes along with powerful basslines and darkpsy grooves aim to flip the psychonaut in you. Download this banging psychedelic trance compilation for free!


01. Elephant – Holy Pyramid (148bpm)
02. KinetiK Flux – J’ai crue voir un (156bpm)
03. Nyctophobia Vs WordSalad – Fear Induced Fantasies (152bpm)
04. TERRATECH – Tweaking Psychedelics (Boga Remix) (156-161bpm)
05. Spagettibrain- Talenta (154bpm)
06. Oroboro – Soy un Fauno (151bpm)
07. Fluroneuro – Cryptic Daydream (155 bpm)
08. GroundWave – Magnedrop illusions (148bpm)
09. Kounoupi – Law of Nature (150bpm)
10. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Cemetrip (150bpm)

Compiled by Cosmic Bluemoon
Audio Mastering by SooSpicey
Artwork by Antikriz, Psytanic & Nils Blommér

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!