Psytrance pSYCORE free download - Portal Surfers 2017Sonic Tantra in collaboration with Australiacs presents this latest DarkPsy / Psycore compilation in 2017, titled, Portal Surfers.

Artists include – Room full of Eyes (Ukraine), Far-Q (Australia), Kamala (Austria), Sinister Sequence (Australia), Psyloscope (Australia), MinDelve  (Iran), aGh0Ri TanTriK (India) and Pranadarma (Australia)

Download this Dark Psytrance compilation for Free from Sonic Tantra here!

Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!