Welcome to the sounds of an intense psychedelic music battle.

10 interpretations of ferocious Dj battle between Shiva & Kali!

Re-live the ancient sagas, when Lord Shiva stops Kali from destroying the universe and the chaos that ensues!

To make sure the trip is an authentic dancefloor bomb, each track has been remixed in the classic killer style!

So watcha waitin for? Groove in to the sounds of destruction and rebirth!

1. aGhORi TanTriK & Oil – Heckler’s Tamasha
2. Liquid Noize – Funk U! (Kiriyama Palinka Demix)
3.aGh0Ri TanTriK – Necrophagy (eniChkin Rmx)
4.eniChkin – Saw (aGh0Ri TanTriK Rmx)
5. Distorted Goblin – Synthronisation (Silica Rmx)
6. Noized – Return Of Hellbob (Devic Rmx)
7. Devic – Dead Trap (Noized Rmx)
8. Silica – New Horizons (Distorted Goblin Rmx)
9. Jetlux – Tikpa (CSX Rmx)
10. CSX – Chemical Activity (Jetlux Rmx)

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!